Events

Upcoming Events

The Magic Toyshop Concert – Sunday 16 September 2018 at Phoenix Theatre. 

Saturday 8 September – Studio Dress Rehearsal
Saturday 15 September – Theatre Rehearsal & Photo Day
Sunday 16 September – Theatre Dress Rehearsal & Performance

2018 Term Dates

Term One: Mon 5 February – Thur 29 March
Term Two Mon 16 April – Sat 30 June
Term Three Mon 16 July – Sat 15 September
Term Four Mon 8 October – Sat 1 December